New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soul mate

Female (61) looking for Male Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I am an independent, self sufficient women, I am a glass half full king of person who enjoys the company of the same minded people. I do have some tattoos and my nose and belly button is pierced as well as my ears but all is tastfully done. (I don't do drugs)
I work full time but am retiring at the end of this year which I am looking forward too as I want to travel. I live in the country which I really like.
My friends would describe me as considerate, generous, thoughtful, kind, sincere, trustworthy, loyal and reliable. I am an honest person with a good sense of humor.
I do stained glass as a hobby but I like to garden and do yard sales in the summer as well as going to festivals. I the winter I try to snow shoe and cross country ski (I don't like the cold and would rather be somewhere sunny and warm)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?shitz tuz

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCode Black, CSI, Ghost Whisper
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAvatar, Signs, Twister, San Andrais
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything Stephen King, John Saul or Dean Koontz
Idea of funAnything with my partner
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo meet my soul mate, stay happy and healthy and travel

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who is thoughtful, sincere, cheerful, sensitive fun loving with a good sense of humor. You must be faithful, honest and trustworthy. Hope you like to travel and are some what romastic.
On the first dateGo for a coffee