New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Serene Skeptic

Hello ~ I am an atheist on an atheist "dating" site so that i may possibly meet some people with similar views on, not only that but other things as well. I am 51, 4' 10", and enjoy the very simple things in life. To the brainwashed zombies who want to thrust their books of insanity and irrationality down our throats i want to inform them it is not going to work--tuffgy shitsky. I hope by example we can show the reachable ones that they can be free of it also. Serenity is one of my favorite emotions.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Baby Girl and Mr. Buddy Bud
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
If yes, which ones?I consider the wildlife that is around my house to be sort of like pets, in that I care for them somewhat and try to make my yard inviting and a help to them.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Baby Girl is an all black short hair domestic and Mr. Bud is a mixture of brown, gray, black-long hair Tabby.
Your cat's favorite toyBaby Girl's fav is the little fake mousies and Mr. Bud's is the mousy on a string on a stick.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleReceptionist / Clerical-office-health care

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPBS's Masterpiece Theater & Masterpiece Mystery
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Science
Idea of funDoing something fun with people I care about. The activity doesn't really matter as long as it is agreeable to all.
HobbiesGardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to go someplace tropical with clear blue water and gentle carressing breezes.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI like to do what i can to reduce suffering--that of all creatures and living things of this planet. To hopefully be an example that peace is really possible--inner and outer for all.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFriendship, patience, attraction, strength of character, a lover not a fighter. Of course i would be happy to become friends; close to someone who has similar views, loves animals, preferably vegetarian. Not too tall--as i am 4' 10". I get migraine headaches and would need for them to be understanding and kind---
On the first dateMeet in a nice public place--park or restaurant--have a drink (non alcoholic) or a bite and just sit and talk for a bit--then if all is well--go for a nice walk outside just seeing how we each respond to life and how they treat others. If we agree that we are "agreeable"--then maybe do something else we both would consider fun--an activity in which we could learn more about each other like maybe going to a bookstore or mall to see what catches our interest.