New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Atheist

Female (49) looking for Male Pasadena, Texas, United States

Hmm, I don't think anyone likes this part... I like to go to the beach, New Braunfels, camping maybe fishing. Hate football, sorry guys. But will sit through it with the right person. As long as I have my phone. I like to go out and have a few beers or Rita's. Sometimes just stay home!!
I prefer white men only. Thanks!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have 2 cats one is Spook and the other is about a 40 lb cat named Charlie.
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyWadded up paper
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onWii, Mobile
My favourite games arePapa pear
All candy crushes
Angry Birds

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleHead of my household

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBig Brother, Survivor, justice channel, about real crimes and a look inside prisons.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsMetallica, Greenday, Linkin Park, korn, godsmack, shinedown, everlasting, puddle of mud, oasis, bush, awolnation, 3 doors down, Goo goo dolls, stp, bad company, Arctic Monkeys..... Just to name a few
Favorite booksDon't read.
Idea of funBeach, Guadalupe river, hanging with good true friends, going out to eat.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNot to sure, hot air ballooning sounds fun.

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit