New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live free

Male (47) looking for Female Helena, Montana, United States

Montanan, Atheist, Anarchist

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Street Punk, Psychobilly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsinvestigation discovery
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesTrainspotting
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsThe White Stripes, Motorhead, The Meteors
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, History, Philosophy
Favorite booksEconomics of Liberty
Idea of funCamping, Fishing, Hunting, Riding Horses
HobbiesReading, Movies, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTravel all Europe

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSmart, bold, beautiful
On the first dateDinner, chat, drinks