New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yup I'm in a good mood.

True I'm an atheist, but I never really use that word to describe myself. I'm a Dodger fan, a goofball, an awesome listener, good advice giver, and snappy dresser (when I want to). These are words to describe me. I'm a billion other things who, oh by the way, happens to be an atheist.

The reason I'm here is because I joined a different online dating site for the first time 2 weeks ago and noticed how many girls were looking for religious matches (which I totally support and understand), and somehow ended up on this website. So why not give this a try?

I was born in Hawaii, but moved before I turned 1 so I'm not really Hawaiian. I was raised in Manhattan Beach, CA, an only child of a divorced couple. I'm a big fan of conversation. Yet I also appreciate a good shared silence. I've been doing comedy in various forms since I was 19, although my dad would probably say I've been doing it my entire life. Over the past year and a half I've lost about 80-90 lbs, so that might explain why my pictures are only from this year! (Will also explain why I'm wearing ties in all my pics. I gotta find a nice picture of me without a tie on...)

Like I said earlier, I'm a Dodgers fan. A big Dodgers fan. While I'm not gonna beat up a Giants fan, and well, I've actually never been in a physical fight, I really do not like the Giants. If you are a Giants fan, then please don't be violent and stronger than me.

Oh and I'm a sucker for dogs. If you have a dog...can I please play with your dog?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleArt Department

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsArrested Development, The Simpsons, SNL, The Walking Dead, The Wire, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Archer
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWet Hot American Summer, Tommy Boy, The World's End, Shaun of the Dead, The Sandlot, Elf, Spinal Tap. SO many more...
Music typesRock, Pop, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsAgain, too many to name!
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Humor, Satire, Sports
Idea of funGoing to a Dodgers game, having a couple of beers with friends at a dive bar where I can actually hear what you're saying, watching a movie at home or at a theater, going to comedy shows, having beers with a group of friends at someone's house playing Cards Against Humanity
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBe successful at whatever I'm trying to do, and be proud of myself for trying even if the results aren't perfect.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a girl who doesn't feel like a night is a failure if we ended up watching 3 episodes of House of Cards and didn't go out. Someone who appreciates people and tries hard at everything she does.
On the first dateI usually like to keep it simple. Dinner, drinks, or coffee. I always feel that's the best way to see if you're a match based on the conversation.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Paintball, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamDodgers

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting