New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for my missing piece

Mostly mild-mannered these days, but have lived a VERY colorful life. I still engage in many hobbies and activities, mainly involving music, gaming, design, cars and technology while working as IT Director for a medical company. I have a beautiful little calico cat named Frankenstein who I would literally go full John Wick for, a wonderful and loving family and circle of friends and pretty much everything I could feasibly ask for, so I don't have much to complain about, but I would love to meet someone to share life's experiences with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDirector of Information Technology

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Office, Parks and Rec, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Archer, Dark Matter, Black Mirror, American Horror Story
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThis is way too hard, but current top 5 are:
Gattaca
The Crow
2001: A Space Odyssey
The Shining
Primer
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to list, I'll just give a few random ones
Saosin
Thrice
Svavelvinter
Vale of Pnath
Tiesto
Blink 182
Smashing Pumpkins
Tech N9ne
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksTime Enough for Love
Stranger in a Strange Land
Alas, Babylon
The works of Edgar Allen Poe
Idea of funWay different than it used to be lol. I mostly stay home and either write music, game, work on design projects for clients or on various projects I randomly decide to do, but I do go to concerts frequently and I love the gym, bowling, darts, pool, car meets, movies, eating; all kinds of stuff really lol
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNot really sure what to put here, but a big goal is to travel more often to other countries. I've been to most of the states and to Mexico, but never to any other countries.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo build a home, to find someone I want to spend my time and life with, and to create art and enjoy experiences and see all that life has to offer.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerIntelligence and humor are first and foremost the traits that are important to me, followed by looks because attraction is key in a relationship. I can't be with someone who is willfully spiteful, selfish or mean-spirited, those are definite dealbreakers.
On the first dateSomething simple and casual, maybe meetup for coffee or at an arcade; I would want the focus to stay on getting to know each other and see if we clicked.