New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired enjoying my Septerber years.

Balance is important to me. I'm looking for someone who enjoys engaging conversations, and enjoys a good book and discuss it's content. I love music and I'm learning to play the piano. I enjoy cooking and going for walks to enjoy nature. I also enjoy movies concerts, but I can also be an occasional couch potato. Lazy weekends are nice!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsYouTube documentaries, debates between religionists and atheists. I love Mozart in the Jungle on Amazon, I binge watch all 10 or 12 episodes.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite movies2001 A Space odyssey. Field of Dreams, The Gift.
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsWhitney Houston, Frank Sinatra, The Beatles.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Science
Favorite booksGodless, Leaving the Fold, DE converted, The God Delusion, God is not Great, The God Virus.
Idea of funJust going for walks , Having a cup of coffee with someone I like, Family times, Enjoying nature, listening to music, Reading a good book. Going to movies, hanging out with friends.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing on a cruise Island hoping.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a good role model for my children, to do my part to make this a better world. To build people up instead of tearing tham down. To be an encourager on purpose. To learn all I can and share it with those that will listen. to share my life with someone I love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy ideal woman is active, creative, and curious about the world. I'm looking for a woman who is admired for who she is, not just her shiny necklaces and designer shoes. Sha thinks for herself and speaks her mind. Sha is family oriented, she is intellectually challenging, she is understanding and empathetic. She is friendly and enjoys going out to dinner. taking a long drive to the countryside, or just staying in to read a good book.
On the first dateGoing for coffee and a walk would be just fine.