New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love Peace & Soul

Female (51) looking for Male Texarkana, Texas, United States

I am a stress-free, compassionate, health-conscious women who likes deep stimulating conversations. The man in my life will be the same loving, kind, considerate, effectionate, critical open-minded person as well. Love, Peace & Soul!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLibrarian

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsEmpire, Queen Sugar, Greenleaf
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary
Favorite moviesRoots, Jango Unchained, Birth Of a Nation or any movie set back in time because I love history.
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsErica Bhadu, Toni Braxton, Drake, Michael Jackson,Jay Z... most R& B artist I love
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Instructional, Nature, Science
Favorite booksI like reading so hard to pin point a favorite
Idea of funLong drives, site seeing, walks in the park, movie theater, eating out, amusement parks, wine festivals, & museums.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel to a foreign country

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo maintain a healthy lifestyle, to be free of sickness & diseases, to be the best version of myself, and make the man of my dreams a proud individual.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompassion, consideration, effection, sharing, caring, giving, humorous
On the first dateI wouldn't mind paying on the 1st date

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting