New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Carpe diem!

Atheist looking for an intellectual to cuddle with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?AFI
How often do you attend punk shows?When
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Not yet
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Smokey, Shia, Leia, Lily.
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?4 cats total plus a dog
What breed is your cat?No clue.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyBalls, toy mouse
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Freckles
What breed is your dog?Bassett hound / Beagle mix
How old is your dog?12
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?My cats
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHe doesn't care for toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHealth Educator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRick and Morty, Travelers, Stranger Things, Daredevil.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesBack to the Future, Star Wars, K-PAX, The Matrix, AI, The Fisher King, Figbt Club, 12 Monkeys, Dawn of the Planet of the Apes, V for Vebdetta, Inception, Interstellar, X-Men: Days of Future Past, Edward Scissorhands, Harry Potter.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Jazz, Ambient, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsAFI, The Smiths, Modest Mouse,
The Cure, The Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam, Local Natives, The Shins,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funVisiting the science center, or a planetarium, or the history center. Going to a superhero movie, coffeehouse, or bookstore.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo help end suffering.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, kindness, thoughtfulness.
On the first dateI would love to visit a little holein the wall coffeeshop, grab a cup, and just talk.