New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Caterpillar Racer

I was a single dad until a couple of years ago when my daughter left for college. Now, it's just me and the dog. I have a bachelors degree in fine art. I manage a small business. I am not religious. I smoke. I drink. I cuss.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Pozzerazimus
What breed is your dog?Mix
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite moviesCity of the Lost Children, Bladerunner
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsTom Waits, The Pixies, Swans
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Philosophy
Favorite booksLamb by Christopher Moore
John Scalzi books
Idea of funMake it up as I go
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySpace travel

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get to be old an wise.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerEvery partner is different
On the first dateHopefully not feel awkward so there's a second.